Staff

IT Web Services Staff


Rex Frisbey

Webmaster

email: frisbey@dixie.edu
phone: 435-652-7958
office: HCC 547

Denise Nadal

Web Content Designer & Developer

email: denise.nadal@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-4658
office: HCC 544

David Hulet

Part-time Developer

email: huletd@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-4297
office: HCC 544

Brad Snow

Part-time Developer

email: bsnow@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-4297
office: HCC 544

Web Services Interns


Ross Salanoa

Head Intern, Content Management

email: ross.salanoa@dmail.dixie.edu
phone:
office: Smith Computer Center

Nick Adkins

Web Intern, Content Management

email: nicholas.adkins@dmail.dixie.edu
phone:
office: Smith Computer Center

Brandon Davies

Web Intern, Content Management

email: brandon.davies@dmail.dixie.edu
phone:
office: Smith Computer Center

Zane Delucia

Web Intern, Content Management

email: zanedelucia@gmail.com
phone: 801-455-4768
office: Smith Computer Center

Abdul Ojeda

Web Intern, Content Management

email: abdul.ojeda@dmail.dixie.edu
phone:
office: Smith Computer Center

Matt Tyler

Web Intern, Content Management

email: matthew.tyler@dmail.dixie.edu
phone:
office: Smith Computer Center

Maryn Weed

Web Intern, Content Management

email: maryn.weed@dmail.dixie.edu
phone: 630-881-0133
office: Smith Computer Center