Skip to Content

Our Web Team

Our Web Team

Web Services Staff

No Image Male, Aaron Campbell

Aaron Campbell

Director of Web Services

email: aaron.campbell@dixie.edu
phone: TBA
office: HCC 594
No Image Male, Rex Frisbey

Rex Frisbey

Senior Web Developer

email: frisbey@dixie.edu
phone: 435-652-7958
office: HCC 593
No Image Female, Maryn Weed

Maryn Weed

Web Designer/Developer

email: maryn.weed@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-4658
office: HCC 597A
No Image Male, David Hulet

David Hulet

PT Web Designer/Liaison

email: huletd@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-4297
office: HCC 597C
No Image Female, unassigned Web Developer

TBA

PT Web Developer

email: TBA
phone: 435-879-4297
office: HCC 597B
No Image Female, unassigned Web Writer

Lydia Wittwer

PT Technical Writer

email: lydia.wittwer@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-7952
office: HCC 597D


Web Services Interns

All interns are located in the Smith Computer Center and can be contacted at webservices@dixie.edu.

If you have already been assigned an intern to help with your site or project, feel free to contact them directly.

No Image Female, Evelyn Escobar

Evelyn Escobar

Head Intern,
Content Management

evelyn.escobar@dmail.dixie.edu
No Image Male, Brennyn Simpson

Brennyn Simpson

Web Intern,
Content Management

brennyn.simpson@dmail.dixie.edu
No Image Female, Katelyn Bryner

Katelyn Bryner

Web Intern,
Content Management

katelyn.bryner@dmail.dixie.edu
No Image Female, Pania Clark

Pania Clark

Web Intern,
Content Management

pania.clark@dmail.dixie.edu
No Image Female, Claire McCall

Claire McCall

Web Intern,
Content Management

claire.mccall@dmail.dixie.edu