Dixie State University

Web Services Team

In-House Staff

Display image of Aaron Campbell

Aaron Campbell

Director of Web Services

Email: Aaron.Campbell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7780
Office: HCC 594

Display image of Rex Frisbey

Rex Frisbey

Senior Web Developer

Email: frisbey@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7958
Office: HCC 593

Default avatar

TBD

Web Designer/Developer

Phone: 435-879-4658
Office: HCC 597A

Display image of David Hulet

David Hulet

PT Web Designer/Liaison

Email: huletd@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4297
Office: HCC 597C

Default avatar

TBD

PT Web Developer

Phone: 435-879-4297
Office: HCC 597B

Display image of Lydia Berry

Lydia Berry

PT Technical Writer

Email: Lydia.Berry@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-7952
Office: HCC 597D

Student Interns

All internsĀ can be contacted atĀ webservices@dixie.edu.

If you have already been assigned an intern to help with your site or project, feel free to contact them directly.

Display image of Evelyn Escobar

Evelyn Escobar

Head Intern, Content Management

Email: Evelyn.Escobar@dmail.dixie.edu
Office: HCC 597

Display image of Claire McCall

Claire McCall

Web Intern, Content Management

Email: Claire.Mccall@dmail.dixie.edu
Office: HCC 597

Display image of Sally Powell

Sally Powell

Web Intern, Content Management

Email: Sally.Powell@dmail.dixie.edu
Office: HCC 597

Display image of Paul Salcedo

Paul Salcedo

Web Intern, Content Management

Email: Paul.Salcedo@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 597

Display image of Hannah Ripley

Hannah Ripley

Web Intern, Content Management

Email: Hannah.Ripley@dixie.edu
Office: HCC 597

Default female avatar

Meg Hicken

Web Intern, Content Management

Email: Megan.Hicken@dixie.edu
Phone: HCC 597

CONTACT

Web Services Team

Email: webservices@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4297

Office: HCC 597