Our Web Team

Our Web Team

Web Services Staff

Rex Frisbey

Webmaster

email: frisbey@dixie.edu
phone: 435-652-7958
office: HCC 593

David Hulet

PT Web Designer/Developer

email: huletd@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-4297
office: HCC 597C

Maryn Weed

PT Web Programmer/Developer

email: maryn.weed@dixie.edu
phone: 435-879-4297
office: HCC 597B

TBA

Web Technical Writer

email: TBA
phone: 435-879-4297
office: TBA

Web Services Interns

Kathleen Cram

Head Intern, Content Management

email: kathleen.cram@dmail.dixie.edu
office: Smith Computer Center

Melyssa Muusse

Web Intern, Content Management

email: melyssa.muusse@dmail.dixie.edu
office: Smith Computer Center

Evelyn Escobar

Web Intern, Content Management

email: evelyn.escobar@dmail.dixie.edu
office: Smith Computer Center

Jeff Hauck

Web Intern, Content Management

email: jeffrey.hauck@dmail.dixie.edu
office: Smith Computer Center

Katelyn Bryner

Web Intern, Content Management

email: katelyn.bryner@dmail.dixie.edu
office: Smith Computer Center

Pania Clark

Web Intern, Content Management

email: pania.clark@dmail.dixie.edu
office: Smith Computer Center